Sensors and Data Committee

Name  Institution  Email
 John R. Otukei
(Convenor)
 Makerere University, Uganda jrotukei@yahoo.com
 Andre Uzondo Onwusulu
(Secretary)
National Centre f Remote Sensing, Ios, Nigeria onwusulu@yahoo.co.uk
 Nathaniel Adeoye
(Communication)
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria nadeoye@oauife.edu.ng
Imraan Salojee  SANSA, RSA isaloojee@sansa.org.za
Fehti Ahmed  Univ. of Wits, RSA Fehti.ahmed@wits.ac.at
Robinson Mugo RCMRD, Kenya rmugo@rcmrd.org
Hibrahim Ravonjimalala CNRE ravonjimalala@gmail.com
Gobani Nzonda SANBI, RSA g.nzonda@sanbi.org.za
Lee Maropeng DRDLR, RSA Lee.Maropeng@DRDLR.gov.za
Rosselyn Ishimwe Univ. of Johannesburg, RSA ishiroste@gmail.com
Abdelhafeez Mohammed Alzaim Alazhari Univ., Sudan abdelhafeez@gmail.com
Tshisikhawe Mphaphuli ESKOM, RSA MphaphTs@eskom.co.za
Login