Politics, Economics & Entrepreneurship Committee

Name  Institution  Email
Aubrey Kekana (Convener) SANSA EO akekana@sansa.org.za
Andiswa Mlisa GEO Secretariat amlisa@geosec.org
Daniel Matsapola SANSA dmatsapola@sansa.org.za
Byron Anangwe RCMRD banangwe@rcmrd.org
Peter Zeil AARSE Peter.zeil@sbg.ac.at
Jide Kufoniyi AARSE jidekufoniyi@yahoo.com; jide.kufoniyi@africanremotesensing.org
Login