Capacity Building & Outreach Committee

Name  Institution  Email
Omo Omo Irabor (Convener) Furre, Nigeria omoomoirabor@yahoo.co.uk
Emanuel Adegboye (Secretary) OAU eaadegboye@googlemail.com
Andiswa Mlisa GEO Secretariat amlisa@geosec.org
Abdelhafeez Mohammed Alzaim Alazhari Univ., Sudan abdelhafeez@gmail.com
Daniel Matsapola SANSA dmatsapola@sansa.org.za
Eni Njoku Jet Propulsion Lab, USA Eni.g.njoku@jpl.nasa.gov
Yazidhi Bamutaze Makerere Univ., Uganda yazidhibamutaze@gmail.com
Sayad Arafat NARSS smarafat@narss.sci.eg
Mahamadou S. Keita RECTAS, Nigeria keita@rectas.org
Abdallah Siro RCMRD sabdallah@rcmrd.org
Bulelwa Semoli DRDLR Bulelwa.semoli@drdlr.gov.za
Diallo Ngagne Cadastre, Senegal Diallo.ngagne@gmail.com
Kamal Labbassi UCD, Morrocco Labbassi@ucd.ac.ma
Agnes Turyahikayo NWU-Mafikeng agturya@yahoo.co.uk
Raimi Asiyanbola Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria rasiyanbola@gmail.com
Fethi Ahmed Univ. of Wits, RSA Fehti.ahmed@wits.ac.at
Gobani Nzonda SANBI g.nzonda@sanbi.org.za
Lee Maropeng DRDLR, RSA Lee.Maropeng@DRDLR.gov.za
Mercy Ojoyi UKZN mercyojoyi@gmail.com
Hibrahim Ravonjimalala CNRE ravonjimalala@gmail.com
Timothy Dube UKZN, RSA Timothydube3@gmail.com
Samuel Adelabu UFS, RSA adelabusa@gwa.ufs.ac.za
Robert Maponga Univ. of Johannesburg rkmaponga@gmail.com
Daniel Thorpe Univ. of Edinburgh (Aerospace activities in Nigeria) D.Thorpe@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adebayo Ojo ARCSSTEE, Nigeria ojobayous@yahoo.com

 

Login