Applications and Algorithm Committee

 Name  Institution  Email
Moses Cho (Convenor) CSIR mcho@csir.co.za
Elfatih Abdel-Rahman ICIPE elfatihabdelrahman@gmail.com
Brilliant Petja LDA/UL petjamb@gmail.com
Kokilia Kabalimu MMRT-IFS kabalimu@hotmail.com
Basuti Mathangwane BIUST basutibolo@gmail.com
Mahlatse Kgatla SANBI, RSA maropengkgatla@gmail.com
Sabelo Madonsela CSIR, RSA smadonsela@csir.co.za
Loven Naidoo CSIR, RSA LNaidoo@csir.co.za
Fethi Ahmed Univ. of Wits, RSA Fehti.ahmed@wits.ac.at
Raimi Asimanbula Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria rasiyanbola@gmail.com
Hibrahim Ravonjimalala CNRE ravonjimalala@gmail.com
Gobani Nzonda SANBI g.nzonda@sanbi.org.za
Lee Maropeng DRDLR, RSA Lee.Maropeng@DRDLR.gov.za
Mahlatse Kganyago SANSA/UKZN mkganyago@sansa.org.za
Mercy Ojoyi UKZN mercyojoyi@gmail.com
Denis Macharia RCMRD Dmacharia85@gmail.com
Robinson Mugo RCMRD rmugo@rcmrd.org
Samuel Adelabu UFS, RSA adelabusa@gwa.ufs.ac.za
Timothy Dube UKZN, RSA Timothydube3@gmail.com
Robert Maponga Univ. of Johannesburg rkmaponga@gmail.com
Abdelhafeez Mohammed Alzaim Alazhari Univ., Sudan abdelhafeez@gmail.com
Anthony Gidudu Makerere Univ.,  Uganda Anthony.gidudu@gmail.com
Login