African Association of
Remote Sensing of the Environment
 
 
Name  Institution    Email
Aubrey Kekana (Convener)
SANSA EO
akekana@sansa.org.za
Andiswa Mlisa
GEO Secretariat
amlisa@geosec.org
Daniel Matsapola
SANSA
dmatsapola@sansa.org.za
Byron Anangwe
RCMRD
banangwe@rcmrd.org
Peter Zeil
AARSE
Peter.zeil@sbg.ac.at
Jide Kufoniyi
AARSE jidekufoniyi@yahoo.com; jide.kufoniyi@africanremotesensing.org


  This site is managed by Space 4 Development