African Association of
Remote Sensing of the Environment
 
 
Name  Institution  Email
Omo Omo Irabor (Convener)
Furre, Nigeria

omoomoirabor@yahoo.co.uk
Emanuel Adegboye (Secretary)
OAU
eaadegboye@googlemail.com
Andiswa Mlisa
GEO Secretariat
amlisa@geosec.org
Abdelhafeez Mohammed
Alzaim Alazhari Univ., Sudan
abdelhafeez@gmail.com
Daniel Matsapola
SANSA
dmatsapola@sansa.org.za
Eni Njoku
Jet Propulsion Lab, USA
Eni.g.njoku@jpl.nasa.gov

Yazidhi Bamutaze
Makerere Univ., Uganda
yazidhibamutaze@gmail.com

Sayad Arafat
NARSS
smarafat@narss.sci.eg

Mahamadou S. Keita
RECTAS, Nigeria
keita@rectas.org

Abdallah Siro
RCMRD
sabdallah@rcmrd.org
Bulelwa Semoli
DRDLR
Bulelwa.semoli@drdlr.gov.za
Diallo Ngagne
Cadastre, Senegal
Diallo.ngagne@gmail.com
Kamal Labbassi
UCD, Morrocco
Labbassi@ucd.ac.ma

Agnes Turyahikayo
NWU-Mafikeng
agturya@yahoo.co.uk
Raimi Asiyanbola
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria
rasiyanbola@gmail.com
Fethi Ahmed
Univ. of Wits, RSA
Fehti.ahmed@wits.ac.at
Gobani Nzonda
SANBI
g.nzonda@sanbi.org.za
Lee Maropeng
DRDLR, RSA
Lee.Maropeng@DRDLR.gov.za
Mercy Ojoyi
UKZN
mercyojoyi@gmail.com
Hibrahim Ravonjimalala
CNRE
ravonjimalala@gmail.com
Timothy Dube
UKZN, RSA
Timothydube3@gmail.com
Samuel Adelabu
UFS, RSA

adelabusa@gwa.ufs.ac.za
Robert Maponga
Univ. of Johannesburg
rkmaponga@gmail.com
Daniel Thorpe
Univ. of Edinburgh (Aerospace activities in Nigeria) D.Thorpe@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adebayo Ojo
ARCSSTEE, Nigeria
ojobayous@yahoo.com


  This site is managed by Space 4 Development